To: Ted Tyler, VBA Secretary

From: Elizabeth Kruska, VBA Nominating Committee Chair

Re: Report of the Nominating Committee

Date: December 10, 2021

Secretary Tyler:

Pursuant to Section IV of the VBA Constitution, I am providing you with this written report from the Nominating Committee.

The Nominating Committee met via zoom on December 10, 2021. The following members participated:

Elizabeth Kruska, Chair, Past-President, VBA Board of Managers
Bob Fletcher, President, VBA Board of Managers
Andrew Manitsky, President-Elect, VBA Board of Managers
Ted Tyler, Secretary, VBA Board of Managers
Matt Valerio, Treasurer, VBA Board of Managers
James Valente, Chair, Young Lawyers' Division
Jim Porter, Chair, Government & Non-Profit Lawyers Division
Samantha Lednicky, Chair, Women's Division
Mick Leddy, President, Chittenden County Bar Association
Michael Inners, President, Franklin/Grand Isle Counties Bar Association

The Committee recommends the following nominations for seats on the Board of Managers:

President-Elect: Judith Dillon
Secretary: Ted Tyler
Treasurer: Matt Valerio
At-large: James Rodgers
At-large: Alfonso Villegas

At-large: Kate Lamson v. Lauri Fisher

The Committee recommends the following nomination for the VBA Delegate to the ABA House of Delegates:

VBA Delegate: Elizabeth Kruska

Thank you,

Elizabeth Kruska Chair, VBA Nominating Committee