VBA Nominating Committee Report

The VBA Nominating Committee met on December 11, 2020 and recommended that Andrew Manitsky become President-Elect of the VBA Board of Managers. The Nominating Committee also recommended that Rich Cassidy, Jordana Levine and Jessica Bullock be nominated for the three at-large member seats up for election at the Mid-Year Meeting scheduled for Friday, March 26, 2021.The Nominating Committee also recommended that the Treasurer and Secretary seats remain unchanged with Matt Valerio serving as Treasurer and Ted Tyler as Secretary. Statements of interest, brief biographies and   head shots for each of the non-officer nominees are HERE. The Nominating Committee Report is HERE.