Email

Vermont Commission on the Well-Being of the Legal Profession

Charge & Designation

Commission Members

Hon. Paul L. Reiber, Chief Justice, Commission Chair
paul.reiber@vermont.gov

Hon. William D. Cohen, Commission Co-Chair
Chair, Judges Committee
william.cohen@vermont.gov

Therese M. Corsones, Esq.
Chair, Bar Association Committee
tcorsones@vtbar.org

Michael Kennedy, Esq.
Chair, Regulators Committee
michael.kennedy@vermont.gov

Thomas McHenry, Esq.
Chair, Law School Committee
tmchenry@vermontlaw.edu

Joshua Simonds, Esq.
Chair, Lawyers Assistance Program Committee
jls@burlingtonlawpractice.com

Ian Carleton, Esq. and
Laura Wilson, Esq.

Co-Chairs, Legal Employers Committee
icarleton@sheeheyvt.com
llw@lyndonlaw.com

Christopher Newbold, Esq
Chair, Professional Liability Carrier Committee
cnewbold@alpsnet.com

 

Meeting Agenda 1/25/2018