Email

VERMONT BAR ASSOCIATION
PO Box 100
Montpelier, VT 05601-0100
P. 802-223-2020
F. 802-223-1573
info@vtbar.org

 

Therese M. Corsones, Esq.

Executive Director

tcorsones@vtbar.org

 

 

Jennifer Emens-Butler, Esq.

Director of Education and Communications

jeb@vtbar.org

 

 

Lisa M. Maxfield

CFO/Member Benefits

lmaxfield@vtbar.org

 

 

Laura Welcome

Programs Coordinator

lwelcome@vtbar.org

 

Devlin M. Nicholls

Lawyer Referral & Membership Coordinator

 dnicholls@vtbar.org

 

 

Tami Baldwin

Office Administrator

tbaldwin@vtbar.org

 

 

Mary C. Ashcroft, Esq.

Legal Access Coordinator

mashcroft@vtbar.org

 

 

Robert M. Paolini, Esq.

Government Relations

bpaolini@vtbar.org