Email

Meeting Dates - VBA Board Of Managers 

September: Thursday, September 26, 2013 at Lake Morey 3PM

October: Friday, October 18, 2013 at 1PM at the VLS.

November: Friday November 22, 2013 at 1PM at the VBA.

December: Monday, December 16, 2013 at 12:00pm with Nominating Committee at the VBA.

January: Friday January  10, 2014 at lOAM at YLD in Montreal.

February: Friday February 14, 2014 at 1PM at the VBA. 

March: Thursday March 20, 2014 at lOAM at the Hilton Burlington.

April: Friday April 25, 2014 at 1PM at the VBA.

May: Friday May 16, 2014 at 1PM at the VBA.

June:  Retreat meeting; Friday, June 13, 2014; place TBD

July: Friday July 18, 2014 at 1PM at the VBA.