Email

 

Michael E. Kennedy, President
Office of Bar Counsel
802-859-3004

michael.kennedy@vermont.gov

 

Daniel H. Maguire, President-Elect
Maguire Law Associates, PLC
802-288-9000

dan@maguirelawvt.com

 

Daniel P. Richardson, Past-President
Tarrant, Gillies & Richardson
802-223-1112

drichardson@tgrvt.com

 

Edward J. Tyler, III, Secretary
802-868-4000

edwardtyler@comcast.net

 

 

Matthew F. Valerio, Treasurer
Vermont Defender General's Office
802-828-3168

matthew.valerio@vermont.gov

 

Gavin Boyles
Vermont Attorney General's Office
802-828-1059

gavin.boyles@vermont.gov

 

Francesca M. Bove
Ryan, Smith & Carbine, Ltd.
802-786-1000

fmb@rsclaw.com

 

 

Hon. Thomas S. Durkin
Vermont Superior Court, Environmental Division
802-951-1740

thomas.durkin@vermont.gov

 

Lauri A. Fisher
Kenney & Fisher, PLLC
802-871-5638

lfisher@vermontattys.com 

 

Robert E. Fletcher
Stitzel, Page & Fletcher, PC
802-660-2555 x 214

rfletcher@firmspf.com

 

Gary Franklin
Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer, PC
802-864-0880

gfranklin@primmer.com

 

Eric Goldwarg
Hershensen, Carter, Scott & McGee, P.C.
802-295-2800

eric@hcsmlaw.com

 

Hon. Ben W. Joseph
BWJ Dispute Resolution
802-372-6178

bwj@disputes@hotmail.com

 

Elizabeth A. Kruska

802-356-6788

ekruska@ekruka.com

 

Elizabeth Novotny
Mosaic Learning Center
802-658-9176

elizabeth@mosaiclearningcenter.com

 

Thomas S. Valente
Ryan Smith & Carbine, Ltd
802-786-1017

tsv@rsclaw.com