Email

Gary L. Franklin, Esq., President
Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer, PC
802-864-0880

gfranklin@primmer.com

 

 

 

Michael E. Kennedy, Esq., Past-President
Office of Bar Counsel
802-859-3004

michael.kennedy@vermont.gov

 

Edward J. Tyler, III, Esq., Secretary
802-868-4000

edwardtyler@comcast.net

 

 

Matthew F. Valerio, Esq., Treasurer
Vermont Defender General's Office
802-828-3168

matthew.valerio@vermont.gov

 

 

Katelyn B. Atwood, Esq.
Furlan & Associates, PLLC
802-775-2508

katwood@furlanlawvt.com

 

Francesca M. Bove, Esq.
Ryan, Smith & Carbine, Ltd.
802-786-1000

fmb@rsclaw.com

 

 

David G. Carpenter, Esq.
Facey Goss & McPhee PC
802-773-3300

dcarpenter@fgmvt.com

 

 

 

Joshua R. Diamond, Esq.
Vermont Attorney General's Office
802-828-3171

joshua.diamond@vermont.gov

 

 

 

Judith L. Dillon, Esq.
Lisman Leckerling, P.C.
802-864-5756

jdillon@lisman.com

 

 

Hon. Thomas S. Durkin
Vermont Superior Court, Environmental Division
802-951-1740

thomas.durkin@vermont.gov

 

 

 

 

Robert E. Fletcher, Esq.
Stitzel, Page & Fletcher, PC
802-660-2555 x 214

rfletcher@firmspf.com

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth A. Kruska, Esq.
Elizabeth A. Kruska, PLLC
802-356-6788

ekruska@ekruka.com

 

 

 

 

Andrew D. Manitsky, Esq.
Lynn, Lynn, Blackman & Manisky, PC
802-860-1500

amanitsky@lynnlawvt.com

 

 

 

Elizabeth Novotny
Mosaic Learning Center
802-658-9176

elizabeth@mosaiclearningcenter.com

 

 

James M. Rodgers, Esq.
James M. Rodgers Attorney at Law
802-257-0282

drj@sover.net

 

 

 

Charles A. Romeo, Esq.
Ryan Smith & Carbine, Ltd
802-786-1100

car@rsclaw.com

 

 

 

Benjamin J. Traverse, Esq.
Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC
802-846-8337


btraverse@drm.com