Email

Daniel H. Maguire, President
Maguire Law Associates, PLC
802-288-9000

dan@maguirelawvt.com

 

Gary L. Franklin
Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer, PC
802-864-0880

gfranklin@primmer.com

 

Michael E. Kennedy, Past-President
Office of Bar Counsel
802-859-3004

michael.kennedy@vermont.gov

 

Edward J. Tyler, III, Secretary
802-868-4000

edwardtyler@comcast.net

 

 

Matthew F. Valerio, Treasurer
Vermont Defender General's Office
802-828-3168

matthew.valerio@vermont.gov

 

Francesca M. Bove
Ryan, Smith & Carbine, Ltd.
802-786-1000

fmb@rsclaw.com

 

David G. Carpenter
Facey Goss & McPhee PC
802-773-3300

dcarpenter@fgmvt.com

 

Hon. Thomas S. Durkin
Vermont Superior Court, Environmental Division
802-951-1740

thomas.durkin@vermont.gov

 

 

Robert E. Fletcher
Stitzel, Page & Fletcher, PC
802-660-2555 x 214

rfletcher@firmspf.com

 

 

Hon. Ben W. Joseph
BWJ Dispute Resolution
802-372-6178

bwj@disputes@hotmail.com

 

Elizabeth A. Kruska

802-356-6788

ekruska@ekruka.com

 

Andrew D. Manitsky
Lynn, Lynn, Blackman & Manisky, PC
802-860-1500

amanitsky@lynnlawvt.com

 

Elizabeth Novotny
Mosaic Learning Center
802-658-9176

elizabeth@mosaiclearningcenter.com

 

Charles A. Romeo
Ryan Smith & Carbine, Ltd
802-786-1100

car@rsclaw.com

 

 

Thomas S. Valente
Ryan Smith & Carbine, Ltd
802-786-1017

tsv@rsclaw.com