Email

  

David R. Fenster, President

david.fenster@state.vt.us

Addison County State's Attorney's Office
7 Mahady Court, Ste 4

Middlebury, VT 05753

802-388-7931

 

Daniel P. Richardson, President-Elect

drichardson@tgrvt.com

Tarrant, Gillies, Merriman & Richardson
44 E. State St.
PO Box 1440
Montpelier, VT 05601-1440
 
802-223-1112 

Amber L. Barber, Past-President

amber@barberwaxman.com

Barber & Waxman
31 K
ilburn St., Ste 224
Burlington, VT  05401

802-864-3120

Edward J. Tyler, III, Secretary

edwardtyler@comcast.net

120 N. Main St
St. Albans, VT 05478-1551

802-868-4000

Matthew F. Valerio, Treasurer

matthew.valerio@state.vt.us

Vermont Defender General's Office
6 Baldwin St., 4th Fl.
Montpelier, VT 05633-3301

802-828-3168

Gavin Boyles

gboyles@atg.state.vt.us

Vermont Attorney General's Office
109 State St
Montpelier, VT  05609-1001

 

802-828-1059

David Clinton Carter

dcarter@usa.net

David Carter, PC
6 South St.
S. Hero, VT 05486

802-372-5614

Thomas S. Durkin

thomas.durkin@state.vt.us

Vermont Superior Court, Environmental Division
2418 Airport Rd, Ste 1
Barre, VT 05641-8701

802-828-1660

Jennifer R. Emens-Butler

jennifer@oeblaw.com

Obuchowski & Emens-Butler, PC
1542 Vt Rte 107
PO Box 60
Bethel, VT 05032-0060

802-234-6244

 

     Gary L. Franklin
     
     gfranklin@primmer.com

 

 

Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer, PC
150 S Champlain St
PO Box 1489
Burlington, vT  05402-1489

802-864-0880

 Austin Gray

austin.gray@graylawvt.com

Gray Law PLLC
14 Merchants St
Barre, VT  05641

802-622-0788

Michael E. Kennedy

michael.kennedy@state.vt.us

Office of Disciplinary Counsel
32 Cherry St, Ste. 213
Burlington, VT 05401-7305

802-859-3000 

Daniel H. Maguire

dan@maguirelawvt.com

 

Maguire Law Associates, PLC
11 Main St., Ste. 2
Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-288-9000 

 

Elizabeth Novotny

enovotny@almc-vermont.com

 

Augumentative Learning and Movement Center, LLC
72 Ethan Allen Drive
S. Burlington, VT  05403

802-658-9176

 

Grace Pazdan

gpazdan@vtlegalaid.org

Vemont Legal Aid, Inc.
7 Court St
PO Box 606
Montpelier, VT  05601-0606

 

802-223-6377

Andrew D. Mikell

amikell@catic.com

Vermont Attorneys Title Corporation
PO Box 1101
Burlington, VT  05402-1101
 

802-876-6800